Our Academic Offering consists of a curriculum from our accredited institutions: Cupey Campus. Gurabo Campus. Carolina Campus.

Cupey Campus

Currently, Ana G. Mendez University (Cupey) offers a variety of educational programs: doctorates, baccalaureate, masters and technical certificates. The Institution is organized in six academic schools: Education, Business, Social Sciences-Humanities-Communications, Science and Technology, Health Sciences and Environmental Affairs.

Carolina Campus

The Ana G. Mendez University (Carolina) is an institution of higher education that counts on an extensive trajectory of offers of programs that meet the highest standards of academic excellence. By knowing the academic offer, broad and updated, we know that you will find the program and the learning modality that best suits your lifestyle..

Gurabo Campus

The academic offerings of the Ana G. Mendez University (Gurabo) are organized in seven schools: Engineering, Science and Technology, Health Sciences, Education, Business and Entrepreneurship, Social Sciences and the International School of Design.