Our University consists of five campuses across the Continental U.S: Metro Orlando Campus. South Florida Campus. Tampa Bay Campus.

Who We Are

The Universidad Ana G. Méndez is a not for profit institution in operations since 1949. With approximately 40,000 students it is the largest private university in Puerto Rico. In 2003, the Universidad Ana G. Méndez opened the Metro Orlando Campus in the state of Florida offering bachelors and master’s degree programs from its universities in one campus. Nowadays, the Ana G. Méndez University is recognized for serving Hispanic adult students in the Continental United States with three campuses operating in the state of Florida.